Connections. They are essential to every aspect of our lives - personal, spiritual and professional. While they tie us to our past and ground us in tradition and identity, connections are key to moving forward. As Christians, we value connections to our past, to the larger community and to each other. These connections tie us together in community and move us forward in faith for service in and to the world.


Update From ALDE on COVID-19
COVID-19 Resources


 YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN US FOR A SPECIAL UPDATE

FUTURE DIRECTION OF ALDE

Zoom Strip

HOSTED BY:
ALDE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CHRISTINE ZRINSKY
ALDE PRESIDENT

LAURIE BRILL
ALDE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 29, 2020
4:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. CT / 2:30 p.m. MT / 1:30 p.m. PT

CHECK YOUR EMAIL FOR THE ZOOM LINK. CAN'T FIND THE EMAIL?
CONTACT JON AT [email protected].

IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO ATTEND LIVE, THIS SESSION WILL BE RECORDED

Webinar: It Starts With a Solid Fundraising Strategic Plan
October 22, 2020

Plans. We plan for holidays. We plan for the kids’ school year. But, most nonprofits fail to plan for the next three years. Does your organization lack a Fundraising Strategic Plan (FSP)? Stephen Mally, CFRE, will offer his audience a planning process we can all implement tomorrow. Learn more and RSVP.